Crafty Capers
 Nanaimo's best paper crafting store!
   Home

Crafty Capers Rubber Stamps & Scrapbooking Supplies

Subscribe to our Newsletter!
To get the latest news about the goings on at Crafty Capers.

Fall 2014 we are celebrating 13 years in business!
 
We offer papercrafting classes, demos and workshops for a complete list of upcoming events click on the Classes link.

Working on a special project? We are happy to give advice!
Are you from out of town? We are happy to do mail orders for you. Free shipping on orders over $75.
 
 

2137C Bowen Rd

Nanaimo BC (Canada)

Phone: 250-585-0022




Hours of Operation

Open Monday - Friday 9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Open Saturday 9:30 am - 4:30 pm *after Dec 7 our closing time will go back to 3:30 pm on Saturdays
Closed Sundays & Holidays
 
December Hours
Wednesday Dec 24 9:30 am - 1:30 pm
Thursday Dec 25 closed
Friday Dec 26 closed
Saturday Dec 27 9:30 am - 3:30 pm
Sunday Dec 28 closed
Monday Dec 29 9:30 am - 3:30 pm
Tuesday Dec 30 9:30 am - 3:30 pm
Wednesday Dec 31 9:30 am - 3:30 pm
Thursday Jan 1 2015 closed
Friday Jan 2 9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday Jan 3 9:30 am - 3:30 pm
 

 Crafty Capers has the NEW Chameleon markers in stock now! They are alcohol based and blend like a breeze! Stop by the store to see them in person. 
 
Have you started on your Christmas cards yet? If you want to learn some new techniques or need some inspiration check out our classes page for lots of great demos, crops and classes!